The Stations

II. Jesus Takes Up His Cross
III. Jesus Falls for the First Time
IV. Jesus Meets His Mother
V. Simon Carries Jesus’s Cross
VI. Veronica Wipes Jesus’s Face
VII. Jesus Falls the Second Time
VIII. Jesus Meets the Women of Jerusalem
IX. Jesus Falls the Third Time
X. Jesus is Stripped of His Clothing
XI. Jesus is Nailed to the Cross
XII. Jesus Dies on the Cross